Windsor Essex Slo-Pitch

Home of the
Windsor Essex
Hall of Fame
Congratulations to our Diamond Excellence Award Winners and Hall of Fame Class of 2017!
2017 Hall of Fame Inductees
Ron Bourdeau
Peter McCallum
Ed Whited
Denise Brett
Jeff Seguin
Amy Bondy
Roger Awad
Rob Snively

Team Induction
Windsor Chiefs

Diamond Excellence Recipients
Nick Stein
Roger Seguin
Billy Sparrow

Lifetime Acheivement
Peter McCallum
Roger Seguin
Billy Sparrow